The Seven Sacraments of the Catholic Church

The seven sacraments are ceremonies that point to what is sacred, significant and important for Catholic Christians. They are special occasions for experiencing God's saving presence.


Click on each sacrament for a brief explanation and contact information.


The Sacraments of Christian Initiation





The Sacraments of Healing

   Penance or Reconciliation

   Anointing of the Sick


The Sacraments of Vocation


   Holy Orders


Click this link to view the Compendium of the Catechism of the Catholic Church