Parish Clergy and Staff

 

DEACONS

   
Rev. Deacon Donald DeMaio (Retired)    (239) 775-4018
Rev. Deacon David Nolan deacondavid@stpeternaples.com (239) 643-0225
Rev. Deacon Peter Pavlyshin deaconpeter@stpeternaples.com (239) 417-1054

Rev. Deacon Robert Tetrault

deaconbob@stpeternaples.com 

(239) 434-0562

PARISH STAFF

   
Operations Manager Rev. Deacon Forrest Wallace
business@stpeternaples.com

(239) 774-3337
ext. 21

Administrative Manager
 
Nancy Spolsino
info@stpeternaples.com

 
(239) 774-3337
ext. 33
Director of Music
music@stpeternaples.com
 
(239) 775-9576
ext. 105
Director of Faith Formation Liz McGuire
liz@stpeternaples.com

 
(239) 775-9576
ext. 102
Religious Education
Administrative Assistants

Joan Wohlers
joan@stpeternaples.com

(239)775-9576
ext.101

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Theresa Barbale
theresa@stpeternaples.com

(239)776-5489
(cell phone)
Communications Outreach Ginny Nolan
ginny@stpeternaples.com

 
(239) 774-3337
ext. 31
Bookkeeper

Mary Conejo
bookkeeper@stpeternaples.com

(239)774-3337
ext.16

 
Hispanic Assistant

Nathalie Mendiolaza
nathalie@stpeternaples.com

(239)774-3337
ext. 29

Maintenance Coordinator

Jeff Baker
maint-jeff@stpeternaples.com

(239)774-3337
ext. 27

 

 

 

Rev. Gerard Critch,
Pastor

(239) 774-3337 ext. 33
frg@stpeternaples.com

Rev. Benjamin Casimir,
Parochial Vicar

(239) 774-3337 ext. 26
frcasimir@stpeternaples.com

Rev. Elbano Munoz
Parochial Vicar

(239) 774-3337, ext. 15
frelbano@stpeternaples.com

Rev. Leo Riley
Parochial Vicar

(239) 774-3337

frleo@stpeternaples.com

Rev. Thomas J. Boyer
(Retired)


tboyer1968@gmail.com